Clickup's Feature-Forward Email

PLUS: Bitly's Homepage, and a Meta Ad from Hootsuite

Welcome to TouchPoints, the newsletter that breaks down marketing collateral from top SAAS brands for inspiration and analysis.

This week we’re looking at Bitly’s homepage, an email from ClickUp, and a Meta ad from Hootsuite.

Bitly

Homepage - Full

Homepage - Hero

Clickup

Marketing Email

Hootsuite

Meta Ad

Any Questions?

Looking for more explanation about the elements of messaging that I highlight? Check out my guide here.

Anything further? I'm happy to take a break from exploring the wider world of marketing & eating chocolate chip cookies to address your questions.

Email me here.

Acknowledgements

I would like to extend our thanks to the following companies for providing examples and insights that made this edition of TouchPoints possible:

  • Adfolio - For their awesome repository of B2B ads, with excellent commentary.

  • Beehiiv - For being an awesome provider of newsletter creation and delivery services.

  • Founderway.AI - An awesome resource that helped me better figure out how to run this newsletter, and forever friends of TouchPoints

I sincerely appreciate these companies for providing great tools for research. It's collaborators like them that allow us to deliver the best of modern SaaS marketing to you, our subscribers, every week in TouchPoints.